

EAST PERTH EAGLES WESTERN AUSTRALIAN BASKETBALL LEAGUE

East Perth Executive are proud to announce the appointment of the 2018 State Championships and 2019 WABL Coach Selections for the Men's & Women's program.

The final divisions for each appointment will be confirmed following the WABL grading process.

Men - U12 Division Jarrad Anastasio Neil Jacques Arnaud Marion Carl Ridolfo	Women– U12 Division Ofir Ben Dror Russell Campbell Erin McBride
Men- U14 Division Thor Palamore Isaac Petruzio Glenn Britton Montell Aquino	Women - U14 Division Darren Lake Des Duguid
Men - U16 Division Darren Srdarev Leo Jusif Dean Bradley Justin Peters	Women- U16 Division Julie McBride Rod Cousins
Men - U18 Division Matt Nielson Paul Villanova Jay Warrick Dave Jackson	Women - U18 Division Tim Symons
Men - 20 Division Carl Filpo Josh Paurini	No competition

Congratulations to the successful Coaches, wishing you all success for the 2018 State Championships and 2019 season.

Head Coach Appointees are reminded that the further appointment of assistant coaches and team managers needs to be approved in consultation with the Executive Committee, this will save any embarrassing situations by acting too quickly.

We would like to formally thank the outgoing Coaches for their respective efforts in the 2018 season, it's important to recognise their efforts that has enabled the successful growth of the Club. Both success and growth would not be possible if it wasn't for the efforts of Coaches as the various levels. Likewise, we would like to pass on our thanks to all of the applications for Coaches, whilst difficult to change or have a pool of applicants it's always a hard task to select a singular from multiples.

Coach appointment period is for the 2018 State Championships and 2019 WABL season, nominations will be called for at the end of the 2109 WABL season with a view of reviewing and appointing for the 2020 season.

Amtutcher

Authorised for and on behalf of East Perth District Basketball Association (Inc)

